FOR MORE INFORMATION EMAIL INFO@ENOLIA.LIVE

Many events have limited space, so please sign up early.

WEDNESDAY~ DECEMBER 30TH, 2020

FULL MOON MEDITATION WITH ENOLIA

Join Enolia and Sara Jane for an end-of-the-year full moon meditation.

 

Align to the universe and attune to the energies of Mother Earth as we complete the challenging cycles of the year 2020.

Many doors have opened. Align your vibration with clear and positive thinking calling in a new vision for the new year.

Enolia will lead you through a guided meditation to raise your vibration, expand your purpose and absorb the energies of the lunar landscape as we embrace the brightness of the moon to illuminate our way.

Cost: FREE

Register “here

11:30AM PST, 12:30PM MST, 1:30PM CST, 2.30PM EST, 7.30PM GMT (UK)

Giftofhealingtv.com

JANUARY 5TH~FEB 13, 2021

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT SERIES ~ SOVEREIGN SELF

Early bird Special 10% off if you sign up one week before class dates.

All Class Times are the same: 7:30AM PST, 8:30am MST, 9:30am CST, 10:30am EST

Each class can bee taken independent of each other or as a whole series.

 

7- weeks of Personal Development Coursework sharing how we already possess the tools we need to lay a strong foundation for transforming your life and how to use these tools to make the changes you want in your life. Acceptance of both shadow and light can free us from the prison of judgement and self-limitations. 

The series includes several free bonuses:

~7 live 90-minute classes (1 per week in January to February – Each course is independent of the other )

~Free – affirmations to enjoy weekly based on the material learned.

~Access to your class recordings

~One free 30-minute coaching session with me for personal wellbeing enhancement

Cost:

Each class for just $44 – Register one week prior to each class date and receive 10% off ~ I’d love to see you there!

Course Outline:

  • Week 1: Expressing Our Voice from Within 

                            Details and RegistrationHere

  • Week 2: Redefining Fear Creates a New Path in Life

                            Details and RegistrationHere

  • Week 3: Judgement Does Not Define Me 

                            Details and RegistrationHere

  • Week 4: Forgiveness is Freedom

                             Details and RegistrationHere

  • Week 5: Lifting Self Limitations

                             Details and RegistrationHere

  • Week 6: I will not Give My Power Away 

                             Details and Registration~ Here

  • Week 7: I AM Powerful

                              Details and RegistrationHere

What You’ll Achieve?

You’ll leave this course with:

  • Create dynamic relationships 
  • Focus on strength and integrity
  • Have confidence and understanding on the impact of your voice 
  • Gain career tips and advice to thrive in your career and life
  • The ability to look at fear in a different way and the tool to surpass it’s limiting boundaries in the workplace and in your life.
  • How to handle judgement and no longer give your power away when it is projected.
  • Increased focus, attention & conscious decision making
  • Reduced stress by learning to move pass the “story” of drama and negative situations
  • Deeper experience with your intuition as a guiding force
  • Confidently sourcing from your power within
  • Having a positive and sustainable impact in the workplace and in the world
  • Developed leadership and the importance of your values

Give the gift of personal development to yourself or someone you love!

7:30AM PST, 8:30AM MST, 9:30AM CST, 10:30AM EST, 7.30PM GMT (UK)

https://www.learnitlive.com/search.php?type=all&srcval=sovereign

FRIDAY~ JANUARY 8TH, 2021

EPISODE 14 OF “TODAY’S CONVERSATION” ENOLIA & SARA WILL BE SHARING THEIR THOUGHTS AND WISDOM ON BEIN

->Topic: “Open to Who You Are”<-

=========

Over the past few months, in these conversations, Enolia & Sara have shared much with you and in this program they will be focusing on the importance to be yourself.

To unlearn some of what you have been taught to think about yourself, where you should fit as a priority in your own life.

 

They share from their own experience, their own waking and healing journeys, helping and supporting you in their own unique ways.

Cost: FREE

Register “here

9AM PST, 10AM MST, 11AM CST, 12PM EST, 5PM GMT (UK)

Giftofhealingtv.com